Est. 1899

Executive Board

Officers of Lambda 

 
 
 

President (Prytanis) - Benjamin Johnson

Contact: bjohnson35@wisc.edu

Vice President (Epiprytanis) - William Kerwin

Contact: wkerwin2@wisc.edu

 

Secretary (Grammateus) - Joshua Kaplinsky

Contact: kaplinsky@wisc.edu

 

Treasurer (Crysophylos) - Matthew Gaeta

Contact: mgaeta@wisc.edu

 

Historian (Histor) - Noah Krause

Contact: nbkrause@wisc.edu

 

Chaplain (Hypophetes) - Zach Anderson

Contact: zanderson2@wisc.edu

 

Sergeant-at-arms (Pylortes) - Nick Meyer

Contact: bnmeyer7@wisc.edu

 

Educator (Hegemon) - Michael Wierman

Contact: mwierman@wisc.edu

 

Recruitment Chairman - Matthew Tragesser

Contact: tragesser@wisc.edu

 

Social Chairman - Sebastian Atwood

Contact: satwood2@wisc.edu