BENJAMIN JOHNSON.jpg
 

President (Prytanis) - Benjamin Johnson

Hometown: Kansas City, MO

Year/Major: Junior, Economics and Political Science

Contact: bjohnson35@wisc.edu

WILLIAM KERWIN.jpg

Vice President (Epiprytanis) - William Kerwin

Hometown: Edina, MN

Year/Major: Junior, Economics and French

Contact: wkerwin2@wisc.edu

 
JOSH KAPLINSKY.jpg

Secretary (Grammateus) - Joshua Kaplinsky

Hometown: Highland Park, IL

Year/Major: Junior, Computer Science

Contact: kaplinsky@wisc.edu

 
MATTHEW GAETA.jpg

Treasurer (Crysophylos) - Matthew Gaeta

Hometown: Whitefish Bay, WI

Year/Major: Junior, BBA Finance

Contact: mgaeta@wisc.edu

 
NOAH KRAUSE.jpg

Historian (Histor) - Noah Krause

Hometown: Waukesha, WI

Year/Major: Senior, Computer Science

Contact: nbkrause@wisc.edu

 
ZACHARY ANDERSON.jpg

Chaplain (Hypophetes) - Zach Anderson

Hometown: Saint Paul, MN

Year/Major: Junior, Chemistry

Contact: zanderson2@wisc.edu

 
NICOLAS MEYER.jpg

Sergeant-at-arms (Pylortes) - Nick Meyer

Hometown: Palo Alto, CA

Year/Major: Junior, Economics

Contact: nmeyer7@wisc.edu

 
MICHAEL WIERMAN.jpg

Educator (Hegemon) - Michael Wierman

Hometown: Milwaukee, WI

Year/Major: Junior, Applied Mathematics

Contact: mwierman@wisc.edu

 
MATTHEW TRAGESSER.jpg

Recruitment Chairman - Matthew Tragesser

Hometown: Pittsburgh, PA

Year/Major: Senior, Political Science

Contact: tragesser@wisc.edu

 
SEBASTIAN ATWOOD.jpg

Social Chairman - Sebastian Atwood

Hometown: Crivitz, WI

Year/Major: Sophomore, Sculpture and Water Dance

Contact: satwood2@wisc.edu